Our Gold Partners


 
  • GMA SHRM Leadership

 

Board Structure

Click here to view the GMA SHRM Board of Directors Organizational Chart.

 

Board of Directors Job Descriptions

President President Elect Past President Vice President Programming Vice President Membership
Secretary - Treasurer Vice President Communications and Marketing Director Education and Development Director Workforce Readiness and Diversity Director of Government Affairs

 

Volunteer Resources

Click here to view the Volunteer Leaders Resource Center.

Click here to view "Why You Should Join the Board of Directors".

 

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

President

Jake Siudzinski

The QTI Group
702 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 204.6274
jakes@qstaff.com

President Elect

Jeffrey Russell

Russell Consulting, Inc.
1134 Winston Drive
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 274-4482
(608) 274-1927
jeff@russellconsultinginc.com

Immediate Past President

Melissa Versnik

The Payroll Company
6405 Century Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 826-1122
(888) 381-5521
Melissav@payrollcompany.biz

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Michele Thoren

Cintas Corporation
2222 Vondron Road
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 222-0612
thorenm@cintas.com

Vice President of Membership

Dawn Koopman, SPHR

Musicnotes, Inc.
901 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717

dkoopman@musicnotes.com

Vice President Programming

Karla A. King, SPHR

Executive HR Consultant
Wisconsin Office of State Employment Relations
101 E. Wilson St.
Madison, WI 53707-7855

karla.king@wi.gov

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Kate J. Karre

Human Resources Generalist
Palmer Johnson Power Systems
1835 Haynes Dr.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

kkarre@pjpower.com

 

Director of Workforce Readiness & Diversity

Jeff Westra

Career Services Director
Herzing College
5218 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718
 

 

Director of Education and Development

Melissa Chadwick

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
10 Terrace Court
Madison, WI 53707
 

Director of Government Affairs

Tammy Wacek
WPS Health Insurance
1707 W. Beltline Highway
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 223-2314
tammy.wacek@wpsic.com